Skales Unveils “The Never Say Never Guy” ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST

Baseline Music frontline act Skales have officially released the official tracklist and album art of his “The Never Say Never Guy” album.

An album listening section was held in London for a selected number of invitees.

“The Never Say Never Guy” album consist of 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks featuring the likes of Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno on the bonus tracks.

Producers that worked on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, KrizBeats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

MOST READ:  Wizkid Explains Drake’s Absence from “Come Closer” Video

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *