Banky W Unveils Track List For Upcoming EP

Banky W is about to drop a new EP.

After makings waves of recent about his engagament to his heart rob, the singer/actor has took to IG to share the tracklist for his new album, titled Songs About U, which has a couple of features to include highly talented singer, Nonso Amadi.

See tracklist below:

MOST READ:  DJ Caise No Longer With Chocolate City

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *